Warehouse hours:
Monday-Friday 8:00 to 4:30

Address:
2900 Pringle Road SE #130
Salem, OR 97302

Phone: 503-399-0514
Fax: 503-399-3846

Orders Email:  orders@winecoLLC.com 
Dave Gillen:  dave@winecoLLC.com 
Sarah Coelho:  sarah@winecoLLC.com 
Julie Carter:  customerservice@winecoLLC.com 
Inventory & QC:  warehouse@winecoLLC.com 
Jason Flaig:  jason@winecoLLC.com 
Michelle Cervone:  michelle@winecoLLC.com